2020 Committee

2020 Committee:

President: Dave Denyer

Vice President: Bill Threadgold

Secretary: Daniel Schultz

Treasurer: Dave Willoughby

Merchandise: Lorrae Jolly

Minis Coordinator: Sis Inthavong

Committee Members:

  • Peter Wood
  • Tania Invathong
  • Brenton Walter
  • Jamie Greenham
  • Rebecca Denyer
  • Michelle Rice
  • Trish Taylor
  • Ben Lockett

Reynella is seeking a deputy Treasurer to facilitate a changeover in the future. If you are interested please get in contact with us.

Welcome to Trish Taylor and Ben Lockett who both join the RFC committee in season 2020.

What’s Next?

The SFL AGM will be held Mon 11th Oct.

Reynella’s Committee will then meet the following week to start planning for the 2020 season.

This entry was posted in Administration. Bookmark the permalink.