Junior Development Squads

We are extremely proud of our junior development program and the pathway we provide to aspiring SANFL footballers. This year we would like to acknowledge the following Reynella junior boys who have been accepted into the 2019 SANFL junior development programs.

U15 South Adelaide Boys Metro Development squad
Damien Tilbrook
Ky Vayro
Cam Kirkland
Joel Stone
Josh Klenk

U15 Glenelg Boys Metro Development squad
Brodie Johnson
Jye Williamson

U14 South Adelaide Boys Development squad
Jack Delean
Tom Schirmer
Riley Mechan
Drew Davies

U13 South Adelaide Boys Development squad
Jake Agnew
Phoenix Hargrave
Alex Pennifold
Remy Candlett
Brayden Nicholls
James Papworth

We wish all these boys the best with their SANFL experiences this year #futureisverybright #proudpathwayclub