SFL Award Winner

Congratulations to All SFL Award Winners in 2016.

Captain Adam Broadbent and Michael Doughty finished in a four-way tie for the A Grade Team Man of the Year 2016.

Nick Kraemer won the U14 Team Man of the Year.

Reynella players in Teams of the Year: top vote getter in their competition

  • U18: Josh Frisby, Jesse McCarthy, Cameron McGree and Brody Thomson
  • U16: Travis Clark, Bailey Marshman, Harry Smith, and Matt Tassell
  • U14: Michael Comley, Talon Copley, Harrison Gardner, Nick Kraemer and Ethan Speziale



This entry was posted in Administration. Bookmark the permalink.