U15 SANFL state championships

The Reynella Football Club would like to recognise and congratulate our 10 Reynella FC Under 15 players who have been selected in the South Adelaide Football Club Metro squad to participate in the upcoming SANFL state championships in early October. Good luck and go well boys!

From left to right: Jake Agnew, Phoenix Hargrave, Riley Mechan, Alex Lawley, Drew Davies, Chase Humphrey, Jack Delean, Ty Bastian, Sam Tape & Tom Schirmer (absent).