Committee

Club Contacts:

  • Club Email: info@reynellafc.com.au
  • Minis Enquiries: minis@reynellafc.com.au
  • Junior Enquires: Junior@reynellafc.com.au
  • Accounts and Fees Enquires: accounts@reynellafc.com.au

2021 Committee:

  • President
    • Dave Denyer
      0417 081 753
      president@reynellafc.com.au
  • Vice President
    • Bill Threadgold
      0413 688 124
      bill@airdiffusion.com.au
  • Secretary
    • Daniel Schultz
      0418 896 811
  • Treasurer
    • Dave Willoughby
      0475 796 135
      accounts@reynellafc.com.au
  • Minis Coordinator
    • Brendan Varnham-Harrison
      0409 406 873
      all minis enquires : minis@reynellafc.com.au
  • Junior Coordinator
    • Sis Inthavong
      0438 698 029
      all junior enquires : juniors@reynellafc.com.au
  • Merchandise
    • Lorrae Jolly
      0433 333 926,
      lorrae@lorraescorporateuniforms.com.au 
 

Committee Members:

  • Peter Wood
  • Tania Inthavong
  • Rebecca Denyer
  • Michelle Rice
  • Trish Taylor
  • Ben Lockett
  • Paul Chester
 

 

Sponsorship Enquiries: Dave Willoughby, Bill Threadgold, Dave Denyer

Venue Hire: please speak to bar staff re booking