Committee

Club Contacts:

  • Club Email: info@reynellafc.com.au
  • Minis team Enquiries: minis@reynellafc.com.au
  • Junior team Enquires: juniors@reynellafc.com.au
  • Senior team Enquiries: seniors@reynellafc.com.au
  • Accounts and Fees Enquires: info@reynellafc.com.au

2022 RFC Officials:

  • President
    • Sis Inthavong
      sinthavong@reynellafc.com.au

  • Vice President
    • Bill Threadgold
      bthreadgold@reynellafc.com.au

  • Secretary
    • Daniel Schultz
      dschultz@reynellafc.com.au

  • Treasurer
    • Brendan Garner
      bgarner@reynellafc.com.au
  • Seniors Coordinator
    • Dave England
      all senior player enquires : seniors@reynellafc.com.au

  • Juniors Coordinator
    • Brendan Varnham-Harrison & Tania Inthavong
      all junior player enquires : juniors@reynellafc.com.au

  • Minis Coordinator
    • Brendan Varnham-Harrison & Sarah Burton
      all minis player enquires: minis@reynellafc.com.au

  • Merchandise Manager
    • Lorrae Jolly
      lorrae@lorraescorporateuniforms.com.au
  • Sponsorship Coordinator
    • Chris Sanderson
       sponsorship@reynellafc.com.au

  • Events Coordinator
    • Tania Inthavong
       events@reynellafc.com.au
   

Senior Committee Members:

  • Brendan Varnham-Harrison
  • Chris Sanderson
  • Dave Denyer
  • Dave England
  • David Willoughby 
  • Lorrae Jolly
  • Paul Chester
  • Tania Inthavong

 

Past Players and Life Members

  • Alan Jolly 

Players Representative

  • Patrick Davies
  • Tyler Davies 

Venue Hire: please speak to bar staff re booking