A Grade SFL Mail Medalist: MAIL MEDALIST

SFL B&F Reynella Winners: SFL B&F

A Grade Reynella B&F Winners Since 1926: A Grade B&F Winners






Game Records Current at End of 2023 season

THANK YOU to our Club Historians for keeping these records: 

1977 – 1884: Wes Green

1984 – 1991: Yvonne Lloyd, Allan and Sharon Jolly (done over 2 days)

1992 – : Yvonne and Robert Lloyd

Present: Allan Jolly

For More History of the Wineflies Check Out: Home of the Mighty Wineflies