2017 Sponsors

Please Mention Reynella When Using Our Sponsors

Reynella Football Club Affiliated with:

Reynella Sports and Social Club: 1 Oval Rd, Old Reynella https://www.facebook.com/reynellacommunitycentre

Major Sponsors 2017:

Goodwood Quality Meats: 121 Goodwood Rd, Adelaide, 8271 4183, http://www.goodwoodqualitymeats.com

Air Diffusion Agencies: 19 Roxburgh Avenue, Lonsdale, 8307 2300 www.airdiffusion.com.au

Brice First for Steel: 8405 7000 www.brice.com.au

Sports Tape Supplier 2017:

IDM Sports: 1/54 Maple Ave, Forestville SA 5035, http://shop.idmsports.com.au

Sponsor Incentives:

  • Travis Denham – Magain Real Estate Woodcroft: $500 to the club when he sells you home
  • Intersport – Hallett Cove: 10% Discount off full price on mention of Reynella FC (previously known as Sportsco)

Sponsors 2017:

ABS: 120 Sherriffs Rd, Morphett Vale 8384 4711 www.absauto.com.au

Actron Air: 1300 522 722 www.actronair.com.au

Adelaide Tools: 1300 438 86 657 https://www.adelaidetools.com.au

Allied Health Clinic: 241 Old South Rd, Old Reynella, T:8387 7002

Austin Ceilings: Craig Austin 0407 605 440 or austinceilings@bigpond.com

Beyond Bank Australia: Ian Berryman  0419 119 667 www.beyondbank.com.au

Blanch Automotive Repairs: 229 Old South Rd, Old Reynella Bob Blanch 8381 4820 www.blanchautomotive.com.au

Caltex Woodcroft: Cnr Bain & Panalatinga Rd, Woodcroft 8325 1925

Caslock Roofing: Chris Lock 0402 264 786 or Email: caslock@bigpond.com

Chemmart: Old Reynella Shopping Centre 211 Old South Rd, Old Reynella chemmart.com.au

Crown Inn: Old South Rd, Old Reynella www.crowninnhotel.com.au

Esculent Takeaway: 195-197 old South Rd, Old Reynella,8381 6189 http://www.esculent.com.au

Garner & Roadknight Chartered Accountants: 8387 2400, O’Halloran Hill http://grca.com.au

G.J. Gardner Homes, Old Reynella, http://www.gjgardner.com.au/adelaide/onkaparinga-home-builders

Greenbank’s Recycling Depot: 143 Old South Rd, Reynella

Holdfast Insurance Brokers: Paul McGuire 8273 0900 www.holdfast.com.au

Intersport: Hallett Cove Shopping Centre, 10% Off on Mention of Reynella FC http://intersport.com.au/store/135/INTERSPORT_Hallett_Cove_Hallett_Cove

Jamie Greenham Carpentry, Joinery and Maintenance: 0430 924 328 https://www.facebook.com/Jamie-Greenham-Carpentry-Joinery-Maintenance-1065454843501618/

Karrans of Hyde Park: 3/183 King William Rd, Hyde Park www.karrans.com.au

Kronpuss Cakes: 185 Torrens Rd, Adelaide 8346 2679

Liquid Delights: Mobile Coffee Trailer, Robyn 0414 861 997, https://www.facebook.com/LiquidDelightsCoffee

Mercury Printing Services: 8382  4466, Unit 1-20 Ellemsea Circuit, Lonsdale 5160 http://www.mercuryprinting.com.au

Probuild: 6 Boulder Court, Morphett Vale 8387 8288

Pumpt Gym: 257 Old South Rd, Old Reynella http://www.pumptgym.com.au

Rod Smitheram, Gary J Smith Real Estate. T 0417 626 037, http://garyjsmith.com.au/staff/rod-smitheram/

Scott Goldspink, Gibson and Partners Charted Accountants, http://www.gibsonpartners.com.au

Signs and More: Naomi: 0409 322 949 www.signsandmore.com.au

Simply Photographic: Tara Hadley 0416 398 091 www.facebook.com/simplyphotographic2012

Southern Autocare: 8322 4222, 12 Commercial Rd, Sheidow Park, SA 5158

SmartLine: Personal Mortgage Advisors: Matt Skrokov 0499 015 565 http://www.smartline.com.au

Sturt Stump Cutters: Russell 0418 823 733, http://www.sturtstumpcutters.com.au

Thompson and Associates: 1/447 Morphett Street, Adelaide 8231 7377

Travis Denham: Magain Real Estate Woodcroft 0422 052 218 or 8381 6000 www.magainagain.com.au

Wayne Phillis Kia, 86 Main South Rd, Reynella 5161 http://www.waynephillis.com.au

Woodcroft Picture Framing: 51 Main South Rd, O’Halloran Hill

Xtend Physiotherapy and Sports Injury Clinic – 5 The Mall, Aberfoyle Park http://www.xtendphysiotherapy.com.au

Comments are closed.