2018 Sponsors

Please Mention Reynella When Using Our Sponsors

Reynella Football Club Affiliated with:

Reynella Sports and Social Club: 1 Oval Rd, Old Reynella https://www.facebook.com/reynellacommunitycentre

Major Sponsors 2018:

Goodwood Quality Meats: 121 Goodwood Rd, Adelaide, 8271 4183, http://www.goodwoodqualitymeats.com

Air Diffusion Agencies: 19 Roxburgh Avenue, Lonsdale, 8307 2300 www.airdiffusion.com.au

Brice First for Steel: 8405 7000 www.brice.com.au

Sports Tape & Medical Supplies:

IDM Sports: 8371 5794 Unit 1/54 Maple Avenue, Forrestville http://shop.idmsports.com.au

Sponsor Incentives:

  • Travis Denham – Magain Real Estate Woodcroft: $500 to the club when he sells you home
  • Luke McEntee – Search Mortgages, 20% of Commission back to Club

Sponsors 2018:

ABS: 120 Sherriffs Rd, Morphett Vale 8384 4711 www.absauto.com.au

Actron Air: 1300 522 722 www.actronair.com.au

Allied Health Clinic: 241 Old South Rd, Old Reynella, T:8387 7002

Austin Ceilings: Craig Austin 0407 605 440 or austinceilings@bigpond.com

Backstreet Traders Hydroponics: Unit 6/8 Lindsay Rd, Lonsdale SA 5160, 8322 4383

Blanch Automotive Repairs: 229 Old South Rd, Old Reynella Bob Blanch 8381 4820 www.blanchautomotive.com.au

Caltex Woodcroft: Cnr Bain & Panalatinga Rd, Woodcroft 8325 1925

Caslock Roofing: Chris Lock 0402 264 786 or Email: caslock@bigpond.com

Terry White Chemist: Old Reynella Shopping Centre 211 Old South Rd, Old Reynella chemmart.com.au

Chemist King Morphett Vale: 1 Doctors Rd, Morphett Vale 5152

Esculent Takeaway: 195-197 old South Rd, Old Reynella,8381 6189 http://www.esculent.com.au

Garner & Roadknight Chartered Accountants: 8387 2400, O’Halloran Hill http://grca.com.au

G.J. Gardner Homes, Old Reynella, http://www.gjgardner.com.au/adelaide/onkaparinga-home-builders

Greenbank’s Recycling Depot: 143 Old South Rd, Reynella

Holdfast Insurance Brokers: Paul McGuire 8273 0900 www.holdfast.com.au

Karrans of Hyde Park: 3/183 King William Rd, Hyde Park www.karrans.com.au

Kronpuss Cakes: 185 Torrens Rd, Adelaide 8346 2679

Liquid Delights: Mobile Coffee Trailer, Robyn 0414 861 997, https://www.facebook.com/LiquidDelightsCoffee

Luke McEntee: Search Mortgages, 0431 291 764 or luke@searchm.com.au

My FootDr Christies Beach: 141 beach Rd, Christies Beach, 8384 7626 https://www.myfootdr.com.au/our-centres/christies-beach-podiatry-centre/?gclid=EAIaIQobChMI4-KXqe302AIVygQqCh1t-wgtEAAYASAAEgKgIvD_BwE

Pumpt Gym: 257 Old South Rd, Old Reynella http://www.pumptgym.com.au

Rod Smitheram, Ray White Real Estate

Scott Goldspink, Gibson and Partners Charted Accountants, http://www.gibsonpartners.com.au

Signs and More: Naomi: 0409 322 949 www.signsandmore.com.au

Simply Photographic: Tara Hadley 0416 398 091 www.facebook.com/simplyphotographic2012

Southern Autocare: 8322 4222, 12 Commercial Rd, Sheidow Park, SA 5158

Sturt Stump Cutters: Russell 0418 823 733, http://www.sturtstumpcutters.com.au

Thompson and Associates: 1/447 Morphett Street, Adelaide 8231 7377

Travis Denham: Magain Real Estate Woodcroft 0422 052 218 or 8381 6000 www.magainagain.com.au

Woodcroft Picture Framing: 51 Main South Rd, O’Halloran Hill

Xtend Physiotherapy and Sports Injury Clinic – 5 The Mall, Aberfoyle Park http://www.xtendphysiotherapy.com.au

Comments are closed.