RFC Working BEE

Season 2021 is coming fast and we are looking for Volunteers to get the club ready.
RFC are reach out to all family and friends, who are part of the Minis, Junior and Senior program to be part of a working bee.
We need painting, repairs, cleaning, tiding and plenty of organisation to be completed.
If you can volunteer your time for a couple of hours on the 20th of March from 9 to 11, please fill in the below online form.
If you are a business that can donate goods and services to help the working bee, please also fill in the below online form.
The more volunteers we get the lighter the workload.
Click on the link below to fill in form


The SFL registrations for MINIS only has now been fixed.
Minis players, YOU MUST fill in the below player request form as well as register with the SFL

SEASON 2021 starts in 9 weeks

All players are required to register online by the 1st of April 2021. Please DO NOT leave this to the last minute. If you are NOT registered, you can not play.
Please go to the following links for registration details.