RFC – New Committee Members for 2022

The Reynella Football club held our AGM for 2021 and we had a great turnout. Thank you to all members who attended.
The Club last night also voted in a new senior committee to lead the club in 2022. The club would like to congratulation the following people who accepted a senior role within the club.

  • Sis Inthavong – President
  • Bill Threadgold – Vice President
  • Daniel Schultz – Secretary
  • Brendan Garner – Treasurer
  • David Willoughby – Assistant Treasurer
  • Senior Coordinator – David England
  • Junior Coordinator – David Papworth
  • Mini’s Coordinator – Brendan Varnham- Harrison

Senior Committee members

  • Chris Sanderson
  • Dave Denyer
  • Lorrae Jolly
  • Paul Chester
  • Tania Inthavong
  • Trish Taylor
  • Alan Jolly – Past Players and Life Members
  • Patrick Davies – Players Representative
  • Tyler Davies – Players Representative

The Reynella Football Club would also like to thank Dave Denyer for his commitment and leadership in the past 8 years as President. Dave will still be a part of the senior committee and will still play a major role within the football club.

We are looking forward to another great season in 2022.

This entry was posted in Administration. Bookmark the permalink.