2020 SFL Awards

Last Nights SFL Junior awards were held via live stream via youtube and was streamed live at the club. It was a great turn out from our Junior teams and parents. Thank you for your support.
If you would like to review the live stream again, please type in “SFL 2020 Junior Count” in your youtube stream.
Reynella Football Club winners and nominees from last night were:

  •  Ella Besley was Nominated by RFC for SFL Junior Volunteer of the Year
  • Hudson Voigt drew with a Cove player with 15 votes and winning the 2020 Des Halliday Medal – Under 13 Best and Fairest
  • Phoenix Hargrave came runner up Best and fairest for Under 14 Sunday side with 8 votes
  • Indiana Barbour came equal 3rd with an Aldinga player with 13 votes for Under 14 Girls
  • Jack Delean winning the Under 15 Boys Leading Goalkicker with 43 Goals
  • Jack Delean came runner up Best and fairest for Under 15 with 17 votes
  •  Georgia Scholes came equal 4th with Christies Beach and Happy Valley player with 7 votes for Under 17 Girls
  • Thomas Rowe winning the Under 17.5 Boys Leading Goalkicker with 22 Goals
  • Cameron Kirkland and Aaron Sweeny came equal 3rd with 8 votes for Under 17.5

The Reynella Football Club would like to congratulate all players who polled votes and to all winners and nominees.

This entry was posted in Administration. Bookmark the permalink.